WLUG | Members
            

Main Board


President



Mr.Kaivalya Mendki

kmendki98@gmail.com

Vice President



Mr.Shailesh Salmalge

shaileshsalmalge18@gmail.com

Secretary



Mr.Ravikumar Navale

ravikumarnavale01@gmail.com

Secretary



Miss.Diksha Yanpallewar

dikshayanpallewar@gmail.com

Program Director



Mr.Rutik Choudhari

rutikchoudhari7@gmail.com

Program Director



Mr.Aniket Kulkarni

akulkarni2309@gmail.com

Club Service Director



Mr.Aniket Lahamge

aniketlahamge17@gmail.com

Club Service Director



Mr.Aditya Kshirsagar

adityaak102@gmail.com

Club Service Director



Mr.Pankaj Dhamane

shivpanks19@gmail.com

Art Director



Mr.Ritik Poshattiwar

ritik.poshattiwar@gmail.com

Revenue Manager



Mr.Mohit Shinde

mohitshinde1299@gmail.com

Revenue Manager



Miss.Shivani Bhandigare

shivani1111bh@gmail.com

Revenue Manager



Mr.Nishchay Rathi

Public Relational Officer



Miss.Mrunal Awal

mrunalawal@gmail.com

Public Relational Officer



Mr.Aditya Bonde

adityabonde19@gmail.com

Public Relational Officer



Mr.Sahil Khadtare

sahilkhadtare29@gmail.com

Technical Advisor



Mr.Vishwajeet Kamble

kvishwajeet2998@gmail.com

Technical Advisor



Mr.Rohan Godge

rohangodge123@gmail.com

Editor & Apti Head



Mr.Abhishek Sapate

sapate.abhishek1998@gmail.com

Editor & Apti Head



Mr.Abhishek Kotkar

kotkarabhishek17@gmail.com

Web Developer



Mr.Vinayak Sharma

vinayakvimalsharma@gmail.com

Web Developer



Miss.Neha Mahajan

nehamahajan2060@gmail.com

Web Developer



Mr.Akshay Patil

patilakshay770@gmail.com

App Developer



Mr.Gaurav Gavhane

gauravgavhane102@gmail.com

App Developer



Miss.Preeti Nidgunde

preetinidgunde5@gmail.com

Member



Mr.Saurav Gaikwad

gaikwadsaurav12@gmail.com

Member



Mr.Ganesh Sanap

ganeshsanap004@gmail.com

Member



Miss.Abhisha Vernekar

abhishavernekar303@gmail.com

Member



Miss.Sneha Hegade

snehahegade2@gmail.com

Member



Mr.Vijaykumar sakhare

vijaykumar08sakhare@gmail.com

Member



Mr.Hrishikesh Shinde

rushikeshshinde404@gmail.com

Member



Miss.Sanjivani Shinde

sanjivani99shinde@gmail.com

Member



Mr.Akash More

-

Member



Mr.Vishwesh Navtake

..

Member



Miss.Nikita Gaikwad

gaikwadnikita77@gmail.com